London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Brixton SW2 2 Bed flatshare £850

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£850 Exc Util & Inc CTax
1F

Available Thu Sep 10

On or renewed Sun Aug 09

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Swimming, Surfing, Books, TV, Wine, Occupations: PR Director

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Brixton flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton FlatshareLondon Brixton
    
    
    Image Brixton Flatshare

Flatshare Description

I have a lovely sunny double available in my bright and spacious flat that is just over the road from Brockwell Park in Brixton, as my lovely Aussie housemate of three years is moving out in September.

The room gets lots of sunlight and is nice and quiet as its at the back of the house overlooking our neighbours garden and lots of trees. The flat is fully furnished and split over three levels - so feels more like a house. The large eat-in kitchen is at the top of the house, has a table that seats six and is a great space to entertain with views of trees all around.

The middle level has a huge living room with big bay windows that let in lots of light, a working fireplace, comfy sofa and is a really nice place to hang out in and watch TV or have friends over for drinks. The flat has a shared bathroom, which has a shower and bathtub. The flat is on a quiet street that is easy walking distance from Brixton Tube, Tulse Hill Station and Brockwell Park. And if you need to work from home there is already a desk here for you and I will be split between the office and working from home come September.

I am 35 and work in PR, I'm super friendly and also really easy going, considerate of others and keep the flat clean and tidy. Very much looking for a house mate who wants to hang out, watch TV and drink wine! But I'll also be out a few nights a week catching up with friends and work events - when normal life returns! I am into swimming and surfing and hang out a lot at Brockwell Lido and tend to head out of London a couple of weekends each month to go surfing or to visit friends but not recently obviously!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Brixton

1306m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide