London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton SW2 798pcm flatshare

Brixton 2 Bed Flat share £798

London Brixton
  
 Room 1London Brixton
  
 Room 2London Brixton
  
 Room 3London Brixton
  
 Room 4London Brixton
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi flathunters,

There is an ensuite double room available in my flat from 1st July, right next to the lovely Brockwell park. As my flatmate is sadly (for me, not him) moving in with his partner.

The flat is furnished and in a modern and very secure block, has a living/diner and a kitchen. It is an amazing location being right by the park (aka extended back garden), which I will make the most of over the hopefully warm Summer months!

It is a 20 minute walk or a short bus ride to Brixton station. Also a 15 minute walk to both Herne Hill and Tulse Hill stations, which have mainland trains into the centre of London, out into the country and to Luton Airport.

The room is ensuite with a shower and toilet, and is fully furnished.

It is a two bedroom flat, you will be sharing with me. I am 28, originally from Newcastle and work for a charity in Brixton. Outside of work I like keeping pretty active, going on walks in the countryside, trying out new bars and restaurants in London, or chilling in the park. I try and get away on a few holidays a year.

I'm looking for someone who is friendly, laid back and who even shares some of the same interests.

Bills aren't included, there are approx. 130 pcm.

If you're interested, please send me a message and we can arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

Thameslink   1400m
To Victoria   1400m
To London Bridge   1500m
To Blackfriars   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
2 100m
415 100m
432 100m
689 100m
N2 100m
201 400m
196 700m
322 700m
468 700m
68 700m
690 700m
N68 700m
3 800m
37 800m
N3 800m
P13 900m
109 1100m
118 1100m
133 1100m
159 1100m
250 1100m
333 1100m
45 1100m
59 1100m
N133 1100m
N159 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£798 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 July
On or renewed 14 May
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Chill, tidy,

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide