London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton Hill SW2 700pcm flatshare

Brixton Hill 3 Bed House share £700

London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 1London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 2London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 3London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 4London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 5London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 6London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Garden facing double room with wooden floorboards available in house with separate kitchen, lounge, and a dining room leading into small garden - green fingers welcome! It's a 5 minute walk to Brockwell Park.

You would be sharing with one housemate who works in fashion - a cricket player- and myself an English lecturer trying to research and write my first novel.

We work regular but long hours, meet up over a cup of tea/glass of wine but mainly socialise outside keeping the house as more of a retreat from the bustle of London. More outdoorsy film/art gallery household than TV.

It would suit an active quiet professional who works 5 days a week - someone who travels light or can put things in storage as the kitchen is already fully equipped with all you might need. ?

Finances: Fixed bills of around 70 per month plus quarterly gas and electric. You will need to be working full time and provide an employer's reference confirming you are on a permanent contract. We are sorry we cannot let to students BA, MA PhD etc. Because of its configuration the house is more suited to accommodating occasional good friends and family guests rather than having our partners/dates sleeping overnight.

The room is available from 1 January but if you need to move in earlier we can accommodate that too. We look forward to meeting you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
109 300m
118 300m
133 300m
159 300m
250 300m
333 300m
45 300m
59 300m
N133 300m
N159 300m
2 500m
415 500m
432 500m
689 500m
N2 500m
201 800m
137 1000m
196 1000m
3 1000m
37 1000m
417 1000m
57 1000m
690 1000m
N137 1000m
N3 1000m
35 1100m
355 1100m
N35 1100m
P5 1100m
319 1300m
P13 1500m
322 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 16 January
On or renewed 12 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Galleries, reading, cinema, sport

Occ: English Lecturer trying to write a book & cricket player working in Fashion

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide