London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton Hill SW2 270pcm flatshare

Brixton Hill 4 Bed House share £270

London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 1London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 2London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 3London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 4London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 5London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 6London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 7London Brixton Hill
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello there,

We are a thirty something bunch of friendly people, working in Art, Music and Events. We are Irish, Welsh, and French and living in a Victorian house, off Brixton hill.

Our dear Inma is leaving, and we are looking for a wonder person able to make us forget how great she was.

All working hard, we love to share a meal, a movie or a football/rugby match and glass of wine after work, but we love our independence too. And we are looking for someone who has a nice and respectful personality, and a strong interest to make things work in a houseshare.

The room is a single room and unfurnished. It's bright and clean.

The house has... a certain personality, but with a good soul, and its closed to all amenities, and 10 min by bus to Brixton tube station, and 15 min to Clapham common tube station only.

If you like running, you can enjoy Brockwell park, or Tooting common. We have a pleasant back garden, to chill out in summer.

We would like to find a new person to be a part of our daily life, so we really want to hear from you, your interest, life, job, favorite movies, 10 CDs to bring on a desert island, etc.

Please let us know a bit about yourself, and we can set up a visit. We can send more pics if needed.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To London Bridge   1100m
To Victoria   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
137 100m
417 100m
45 100m
57 100m
N137 100m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
159 200m
250 200m
333 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N159 200m
201 400m
319 600m
355 600m
P13 800m
255 1100m
50 1100m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£270 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movie, Music, Politics, Wine, Sci Fi

Occ: Publishing, Music, Events, Film

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide