London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton SW9 750pcm flatshare

Brixton 3 Bed Flat share £750

London Brixton 
  
 Room 1London Brixton 
  
 Room 2London Brixton 
  
 Room 3London Brixton 
  
 Room 4London Brixton 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

A beautiful huge double bedroom is becoming available in my flat in central Brixton for the month of April, with the possibility to extend by a month or so. The room is echnivally free ASAP, until the end of April or mid May.

The room is fully furnished and comes with a double bed, drawers, a table, several chairs, a sofa and lamps.

Our bathroom is shared and fully functioning, with a bathtub and shower with great water pressure.

Our sit-in kitchen is fully equipped and has a great huge fridge freezer, fantastic gas hob, oven, microwave and anything else one might need in the realm of cooking.

Youd be sharing with me, a 31 y/o journalist writing for the nationals, and my 6 y/o daughter Neus, who is lovely, considerate and cool and very used to flatsharing.

Rent is 750, including all bills, per month.

I can provide bedding and towels if needed. There is fast broadband.

We are ofc adhering to the lockdown and spending most of the day in our bedroom, Im sure wed manage a considerate and workable arrangement that will not put anyone at risk.

Deposit is 250.

If this sounds like your cup of tea, please get in touch! Can do virtual viewings if you like, lets discuss.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   100m
O Northern   1800m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   100m
Thameslink   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
109 100m
118 100m
133 100m
159 100m
3 100m
322 100m
35 100m
355 100m
415 100m
59 100m
N133 100m
N159 100m
N3 100m
N35 100m
P4 100m
P5 100m
196 200m
2 200m
250 200m
333 200m
432 200m
45 200m
N2 200m
345 300m
37 400m
689 400m
690 400m
155 1700m
64/NAT 1700m
65/NAT 1700m
66/NAT 1700m
88 1700m
N155 1700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 31 March
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: News, politics, travel, design, cooking, cinema, literature

Occ: Journalist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide