London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brick Lane/Shoreditch E2 620pcm flatshare

Brick Lane/Shoreditch 5 Bed Flat share £620

London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Brick Lane/Shoreditch
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Double bedroom in a truly special central London flat with enormous living space with 4 lovely flatmates in the heart of Brick Lane/Shoreditch available from 7th December 2019.

An absolute bargain at 625 per month with about 70 per month bills Inc cleaner and fibre optic broadband. It comes with double bed/mattress and loads of built in cupboard space so you don't need to furnish. We're looking for someone who is looking for a home rather than a room. Long term preferred, but we may consider a short term let for the right person. (3-/4 months minimum)

We're generally into the arts, film, music, design, art, sculpture, cycling, travel - we enjoy the occasional party and like to keep a harmonious, relatively tidy zen sanctuary. We're looking for a respectful person who will make a nice addition to the family.

The lounge is enormous and there's an island kitchen with dishwasher. You'd be sharing with 4 others aged between 33-44 - a friendly bunch who are happy to have guests and love to cook and socialise together, but we respect personal space too. We have a sunny balcony and we're in close proximity to a few parks - Weavers, Victoria and two City Farms. Columbia Road/Broadway Market for sunny village vibes are just a few minutes walk away.

The central location couldn't be better at under one minute to Brick Lane's fresh bagels and three minutes stroll to Shoreditch High Street station, 15 minutes to Liverpool St/Old Street. The flat's in a secure gated community, tucked away from the bustle of Brick Lane's famous market, but it's the action is 30 seconds away by when you need it.

Important:

- Please, please, please tell us all about yourself in your message or have a fully completed profile. Age, occupation, interests, hopes and dreams etc

- Sorry, no couples

- Pets - maybe if you have something small and very cute

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O District   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1100m
O Central   1500m
O Circle   1500m
O Metropolitan   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
8 300m
ELS 300m
ELW 300m
N8 300m
D3 500m
135 700m
149 700m
242 700m
26 700m
35 700m
47 700m
48 700m
67 700m
78 700m
N26 700m
N35 700m
344 800m
42 800m
205 900m
25 900m
254 900m
55 900m
N253 900m
N55 900m
243 1100m
106 1200m
115 1200m
15 1200m
N15 1200m
N50 1200m
N550 1200m
741 1300m
742 1300m
743 1300m
744 1300m
100 1400m
394 1400m
40 1400m
710 1400m
MK1 1400m
N551 1400m
NATEXP/KENT 1400m
731 1500m
KF/KF 1500m
735 1600m
736 1600m
761 1600m
762 1600m
763 1600m
764 1600m
769 1600m
770 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 5 December
On or renewed 18 November
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Art, Cycling, usual East London shinanigans!

Occ: Nana, Ben Elena, Carla

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide