London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brick Lane E2 780pcm flatshare

Brick Lane 3 Bed House share £780

London Brick Lane
  
 Room 1London Brick Lane
  
 Room 2London Brick Lane
  
 Room 3London Brick Lane
  
 Room 4London Brick Lane
  
 Room 5London Brick Lane
  
 Room 6London Brick Lane
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

We are Letizia, Tom & Sophie - and the occasional extra buddy Morty (short for Mortadella). Our flatmate is moving out in a few weeks and we're looking for a new soul to join the party.

We're all professional working in London. We have different schedules and interests but enjoy spending time together. We're looking for a chilled & out-going new person looking for a HOME in the big city.

The room is bright and spacious, with lots of storage space (also all around the house). The house is fully furnished - including a bbq and bike storage shed. Plenty of grocery stores, restaurants and breweries near the property. Good public transport around (buses, Central, District & City all less than 10 minutes walk away - including A8 to Stansted!). We're in a quiet neighbourhood literally five minutes away from Brick Lane - party and sleep, it's a deal.

First round of viewings likely to happen Fri 12/07 & Sun 14/07. I'm flexible on times but I'd rather you meet the whole crew.

Room is 780 p/m bills included (gas is extra, comes at about 50 every three months). Deposit is 700.

If interested, drop me a line introducing yourself, what brings you to London, and the last thing you'd do if there was no tomorrow.

(Pictures of room are a bit messy - someone's still living there!)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   700m
O Overground   700m
O Hamm' & City   700m
O Central   900m
O Circle   2000m
O Metropolitan   2000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
D3 200m
388 300m
8 300m
N8 300m
106 700m
205 700m
25 700m
254 700m
ELS 700m
ELW 700m
N253 700m
741 800m
742 800m
743 800m
744 800m
26 900m
48 900m
55 900m
N26 900m
N55 900m
115 1000m
135 1000m
15 1000m
309 1000m
D6 1000m
N15 1000m
N50 1000m
N550 1000m
339 1600m
67 1600m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£780 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 28 July
On or renewed 9 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 25ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Cooking, Breweries, Going out, Exploring London, Sports, Parks

Occ: Charity, Engineer x2

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide