London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brick Lane E1 700pcm flatshare

Brick Lane 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Brick Lane
  
 Room 1London Brick Lane
  
 Room 2London Brick Lane
  
 Room 3London Brick Lane
  
 Room 4London Brick Lane
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Double room to rent for 3 months in very central Zone 1 location just off Brick Lane.

We are looking for one person to share a lovely 2-bedroom flat with living room, fully-equipped kitchen, toilet and bathroom.

The room has a double bed, wardrobe, bedside table and 2 chests of drawers. It is available for three months from the 21st of January. There is some flexibility around the move-in date.

The flat is just off Brick Lane and a 7-minute walk to Shoreditch High Street, 12-minute walk to Liverpool Street or 10-minute walk to Aldgate East. It is walking distance to Spitalfields, Shoreditch, Columbia Road flower market, Broadway market and the Sunday market on Brick Lane. The area is full of great bars, restaurants, cafes and of course curry houses.

Despite having so much going on in the area, our street is very residential.

The flat is light and airy, on the first floor of a 7-storey ex-council building. We also have a park at the end of our road.

We are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, friendly and sociable, employed full time and considerate of the shared living space.

You will be sharing the flat with the owner/occupiers, a Kiwi/British couple in their 30s.

Costs include all bills (council tax, service charge, water, electricity, gas and broadband).

Must be a professional. No students or couples. The flat does not have room to store a bike.

Please tell us a bit about yourself, your age, where you are from and why you are interested in the flat when you reply.

First viewings will be arranged for Tuesday 15th and Thursday 17th January.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O District   900m
O Hamm' & City   900m
O Circle   1300m
O Metropolitan   1300m
O Central   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 500m
67 500m
8 500m
D3 500m
ELS 500m
ELW 500m
N8 500m
205 600m
25 600m
254 600m
N253 600m
135 700m
149 700m
242 700m
26 700m
344 700m
35 700m
42 700m
47 700m
48 700m
78 700m
N26 700m
N35 700m
106 1000m
115 1000m
15 1000m
741 1000m
742 1000m
743 1000m
744 1000m
N15 1000m
N50 1000m
N550 1000m
55 1100m
N55 1100m
100 1200m
40 1200m
710 1200m
MK1 1200m
N551 1200m
NATEXP/KENT 1200m
243 1300m
731 1300m
735 1300m
736 1300m
761 1300m
762 1300m
763 1300m
764 1300m
769 1300m
770 1300m
KF/KF 1300m
394 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 21 January
On or renewed 12 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Getting out and about and exploring the city; gigs, theatre shows, exhibitions; lazy nights watching tv; trying out new food and drink places; trying to win at pub quiz and consoling our losses over a couple of pints

Occ: Project manager, Software developer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide