London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brick Lane E1 660pcm flatshare

Brick Lane 8 Bed House share £660

London Brick Lane
  
 Room 1London Brick Lane
  
 Room 2London Brick Lane
  
 Room 3London Brick Lane
  
 Room 4London Brick Lane
  
 Room 5London Brick Lane
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

One double room is now available for a new flatmate in our wonderful house right on Brick Lane. The room is available from 1st June.

The house is a big pre-Georgian building that used to be a pub; there are 8 big double bedrooms, an amazing roof terrace (see picture) and a large kitchen/ communal space.

The room is a great price for the area, there are two bathrooms and a separate 3rd toilet, all the usual appliances and a cleaner that comes once a week.

Price: 660 and bills are around 50.

Part of us work 9 to 5, others are more freelance professionals (interpreted broadly...working in copy, film, music, travelling and strategic planning) aged between 30s and 40s. We like to have friends over and throw the occasional house party but tend to keep it to the weekends. We are looking for people of a similar lifestyle and age (from 30-40) to move into our happy home.

Most of us have been living here for many years and became really good friends, it is certainly a special home for someone that is happy to share. Unfortunately, we are unable to accept couples.

Due to the current situation, we are doing Zoom viewings, get in touch to arrange a slot, preferably during the evening. If successful we will organise a viewing over the weekend.

Please get in touch via message below and tell us a little about yourself.

Look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Cat, Katrina, Ben, Warren, Lewis, Sara, Casper

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, watching films, staying together, chatting,

Occ: Strategic foresight, teaching, ux design, developer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£660 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 3 June
Flatsharing with More than 5 mixed sexes (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
District   400m
Hamm' & City   400m
Circle   700m
Metropolitan   700m
Overground   900m
Central   1000m
Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
67 200m
205 300m
25 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
115 500m
135 500m
15 500m
N15 500m
N50 500m
N550 500m
100 600m
40 600m
42 600m
710 600m
741 600m
742 600m
743 600m
744 600m
78 600m
MK1 600m
N551 600m
NATEXP/KENT 600m
149 700m
242 700m
26 700m
344 700m
35 700m
388 700m
47 700m
48 700m
8 700m
D3 700m
N26 700m
N35 700m
N8 700m
731 800m
735 800m
736 800m
761 800m
762 800m
763 800m
764 800m
769 800m
770 800m
ELS 800m
ELW 800m
KF/KF 800m
RV1 1000m
796 1100m
LBN 1200m
737 1300m
55 1400m
N55 1400m
243 1600m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide