London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Bow / Mile End E3 3 Bed houseshare £670


London Bow Mile End E3 £670 houseshare 3 Bed house 311422.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£670 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jul 24

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: gym, food, travelling, current affairs Occupations: Public Sector Contractor, Lecturer

Flatshare Description

NOTE: Initial viewings are being done by FaceTime/Whatsapp due to COVID Looking for a friendly housemate to share my Victorian-style terrace. There's a back garden which has been a bit of a godsend over the past year. It's a chilled house - definitely not a big party place. It's close to the tube and transport links are great - especially into the City / Canary Wharf / Westminster. The room (approx 12 x 14ft) is a furnished double and shares a modern bathroom with one other - I have a separate one. The bedroom is plenty big enough if you're home-working at the

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....moment and it has a desk and chair. The house has a big lounge /dining space and the kitchen has a cooker, fridge/freezer and washer/dryer. There is a pool and gym 5 mins from the house, some great parks (Victoria, Mile End. Tower Hamlets Cemetery) some decent pubs/bars and restaurants close by. Ordinarily Ash works as a contractor in the public sector which means mostly regular hours (though obviously working from home at the moment). James is a laser technician / lecturer. Looking for a housemate who is fairly relaxed and easy to socialise with every now and then but who is also

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....independent and has their own life outside the house. Also need to be respectful of other people's space and clean and tidy. No pets and no couples. NO AGENCIES AND NO TIMEWASTERS Bills come in at 130 per month (gas, electricity, water, council tax, broadband, TV licence). One month's deposit required.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Mile End 406m 2 OOO
Bow Road 815m 2 OO
Bow Church 1197m 2 O
Limehouse 1257m 2 OO
Westferry 1297m 2 O
Devons Road 1397m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1423 402m 277, 323, D6, D7
1424 429m 277, 323, D6, D7
2059 478m 25, 425
4826 439m 25, 741, 742, 743, 744
14485 297m 277, 323, D6, D7
14487 216m 277, D6, D7
14488 147m 277, D6, D7
17285 494m 309
20674 465m 25, 425, 741, 742, 743, 744
20927 377m 277, D6, D7
35435 486m 309
BP3732 59m 323
BP3726 87m 323
R0381 225m 277, D6, D7
R0781 400m 277, D6, D7
BP5189 415m 425
BP545 454m 309
BP537 472m 309
BP3731 487m 323
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide