London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow E3 870pcm flatshare

Bow 3 Bed Flat share £870

London Bow
  
 Room 1London Bow
  
 Room 2London Bow
  
 Room 3London Bow
  
 Room 4London Bow
  
 Room 5London Bow
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

About the room:

Big, bright double bedroom comes fully furnished. You'd be sharing a massive bathroom with one other person only.

The flat has a large open plan lounge/kitchen area. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, electric oven and grill and washer-dryer. We have two bathrooms and a lovely large balcony that opens to a park.

About the area:

Conveniently located in zone 2, commutable to Canary Wharf and the City in under 20 mins. Closest stations are Devons road (DLR), Mile End (Central, District), Canary Wharf (Jubilee).

The property is based in Bow, known for its vibrant atmosphere, transport links and lack of pretension. There are great local restaurants, cafes and gastropubs all nearby. The Regents Canal sits just behind the block. It's also very near to Victoria Park, Lauriston Village and Roman Road with great places to eat and drink.

About the flatmates:

You'd be living with Violaine and me. Vi works at the V&A and I work for an education tech company. We're both French and as cliche as it sounds we love our food and a nice glass of wine, as well as a good sense of humour. We're looking for a male flatmate to bring balance to the flat, someone who is sociable and easygoing but tidy.

All bills are included (we have super fast fibre internet!). We're just asking for a 2.5 weeks' deposit.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   600m
O District   1300m
O Hamm' & City   1300m
O Central   1700m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 100m
323 300m
D8 500m
115 700m
15 700m
277 700m
D6 700m
D7 700m
N15 700m
N551 700m
135 1100m
D3 1100m
N50 1100m
N550 1100m
25 1300m
425 1300m
108 1700m
488 1700m
S2 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£870 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Good food, arts, cinema

Occ: Art museum, Education tech company

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide