London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow E3 740pcm flatshare

Bow 2 Bed Flat share £740

London Bow
  
 Room 1London Bow
  
 Room 2London Bow
  
 Room 3London Bow
  
 Room 4London Bow
  
 Room 5London Bow
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Large and bright double room in a beautiful 2 bed flat on a quiet street, garden behind.

2 mins walking distance to Bow Road station, and Bow Church DLR station. 5 mins walking distance to Mile End Station and 10 mins to Queen Mary University.

Available on 30/03/2020.

The room has laminated floor, double glazing and is fully furnished with a good quality bed, a HUGE wardrobe, a bookcase, and a large desk.

- 24 hours supermarket

- 5 mins walk to cafe, bars and restaurants

- Great transportation to Central London, the City, Stratford, and Canary Wharf.

- 24 hours buses

- Pets not allowed

- References required

- Available date - 30/03/20

- Minimum term - 6 months

- The rent is 740 per month, plus electricity, the internet, and water bills

- Deposit is 800

- Clean/tidy and respectful people are welcome

You will only share one kitchen and one bathroom/toilet with one flatmate.

A little bit about me, I am a professional working in the City area, enjoy travelling, food and yoga. I am very clean and tidy and always respect other people's space. The flat is very peaceful and not a party house.

Viewing is available at weekdays and the weekend, please email me at chls299@yahoo.co.uk, I will reply to you soon.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   200m
O Hamm' & City   200m
O Docklands   200m
O Central   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
25 200m
425 200m
D8 200m
741 300m
742 300m
743 300m
744 300m
276 400m
488 400m
8 400m
S2 400m
108 600m
323 800m
339 900m
309 1000m
N8 1100m
277 1400m
D6 1400m
D7 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£740 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 29 March
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 20-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: socialising, dancing, yoga

Occ: Project Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide