London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Bow E3 5 Bed houseshare £700

Pictures

London Bow E3 £700 houseshare 5 Bed house 555657.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jan 11

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: art, gaming, swimming, cinema, socialising, pubs, bbq Occupations: gaming, art, museums, charities, research

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hi there

We have two rooms available in a friendly Townhouse share in a great location in Bow, E3. The rooms are available from January 16th 2021, though there is the possibility of moving in sooner for both as we have recently said goodbye to our two mates who've moved out of London.

The house is a four story Georgian townhouse with it's own shared lounge (+ Big TV! and dining table), private garden, & gated entrance. Very little noise even though we're a 1 min walk from shops & 5 min walk from Mile End Tube Station. Great location with lots of transport links into & out of London (covid-permitting!). Victoria park and Roman Rd close by, along with lots of pubs and a couple of pure gyms a short walk away.

Your future housemates...

Laura works in museums as an art tech and artist

David works in the video games industry

Remi works for a cancer research charity

This is an easy going, friendly house share. We are a relaxed pair in our early 30s who often cook together, watch movies in the lounge, and head down the pub once a week (also covid-permitting), and we enjoy each other's company during the lockdowns.

The rent is 700pcm for each of the rooms. One is larger and includes a desk and chair. The other is has wonderful sunshine coming through the window for much of the day and has two wardrobes (one in the room and one on the landing outside the room). First come will have pick of the rooms...

Bills usually come to around 70-80pcm. We all chip in for household stuff once a month/as and when needed, and do our bit to keep the house looking good. We have a massive tv, washer, dryer, microwave, 2 fridge freezers.

We're looking for a friendly new housemate to join the house. We respect each others privacies and have nights to ourselves, but also don't want someone who is going to live in their room and not socialise. We consider each other to be friends as much as we are housemates so would like to invite someone who is a good fit. Someone in their late 20s / 30s who is keeps normal hours and likes to work hard as well as socialise and have fun would be great... If you fit the bill, drop us a message! David works from home, Laura and Remi are currently on flexible furlough so we can accommodate most days/times for viewings virtually and in person (socially distanced, w/masks) for those who are keen to join the house.

If you want any more info or a chat about the house/get a feel for the place etc. just give us a call.

Thanks for looking!

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

436m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Road

479m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Church

897m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

1343m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide