London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow E3 600pcm flatshare

Bow 5 Bed House share £600

London Bow
  
 Room 1London Bow
  
 Room 2London Bow
  
 Room 3London Bow
  
 Room 4London Bow
  
 Room 5London Bow
  
 Room 6London Bow
  
 Room 7London Bow
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi guys! There is a double room available in my terraced house in Bow. The property is located in a very quiet area, just around the corner from Victoria Park within throwing distance of Roman Road Market and 10 min walk to Mile End station. There are some decent pubs and restaurants close by. Also, you can find off-licensed and others shops around.

Good connections with central London. Tube: Mile End (central, district and hammersmith lines). Buses: 8, 25, 277, 205, 425.

The house has a great kitchen, that has been recently renovated, with lots of natural light which leads out onto a terraced back garden. The kitchen has all amenities. There is a dinning room, a bathroom upstairs, that has been also renovated, and a secondary toilet on the ground floor. New carpets has been installed in the common areas.

The room is on the ground floor facing the back garden, and it comes with a double bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.

The house is quiet (NOT A PARTY HOUSE) and we respect each other privacy.

Keeping the house clean and tidy is a priority for me. If you do not consider it a priority, do not care or simply do not know how to clean because your mother has been doing the job for you, forget it. This house is not for you.

You would be sharing with friendly and relaxed people. All of us professionals.

Bills are 60. I require 1 calendar month rent of 660 (600+60) in advance plus 1 calendar month deposit of 600.

Room is only for one person (NO COUPLES), and I am looking for a BUSY full time mature professional (NO STUDENTS; NO PEOPLE WHO WORK FROM HOME). If you are interested please send me an email with some details about you. Happy to show the house.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   700m
O District   700m
O Hamm' & City   700m
O Docklands   1400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
277 400m
425 400m
D6 400m
323 500m
D7 500m
25 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
205 800m
276 1000m
488 1000m
S2 1000m
388 1400m
309 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 20 February
On or renewed 19 February
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sports,book,music

Occ: ham carver,waiter,babysiter,marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide