London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow / Hackney Wick E3 750pcm flatshare

Bow / Hackney Wick 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 1London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 2London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 3London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 4London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 5London Bow / Hackney Wick
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hello

There is a spare room in this two-person flat share. The whole flat is really big, modern, light, clean. It's definitely one of my favourite flats I've ever lived in. Two bathrooms, huge living room, and a storage cupboard.

The area is very nice too with a 5 minute walk to Victoria Park, good for autumnal walks, or Sri Lankan brunch!

There's a lot of shops, restaurants, and bars around, from Roman Road market to Westfield Stratford.

I'm a 35 year old guy from the UK. Used to live in a big flat share in Berlin, now in London. I quite like having a fairly quiet place, but enjoy having friends over and cooking every now and again. I play a bit of piano and am in a small band. Not super sporty but like to running and cycling, and also all the usual London stuff.

It is about a 10-15min walk to the tube/overground, but there are quite a few busses.

I'm not looking to live with a couple, or any pets, and in the past I've general lived with females - the balance seemed to work well, but happy with anyone if we get on.

Email me and I'll be in touch quickly.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   800m
O District   1200m
O Hamm' & City   1200m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 100m
276 500m
488 500m
8 500m
N8 500m
S2 500m
25 900m
425 900m
741 900m
742 900m
743 900m
744 900m
D8 900m
108 1100m
818 1400m
26 1600m
388 1600m
30 1700m
N26 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 15 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, walks, galleries,

Occ: business/IT consultancy + some fun things

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide