London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bounds Green N13 495pcm flatshare

Bounds Green 4 Bed House share £495

London Bounds Green
  
 Room 1London Bounds Green
  
 Room 2London Bounds Green
  
 Room 3London Bounds Green
  
 Room 4London Bounds Green
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello hello,

we have a double bedroom available in our house from October!

Downstairs we have a big living room with Sky TV and sofas, as well as our spare room. The spare room leads to our outside conservatory bit, which is also accessible from the kitchen and leads to our garden. If you are a smoker, this is where you can smoke. Also good for storing bicycles.

The kitchen again is massive, and equipped with the usual stuff (gas oven, kettle, toaster, fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave - no dishwasher though).

Upstairs are the bedrooms as well as the bathroom with bath tub and a separate toilet.

The room: Large bedroom with double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers, facing the garden. There is some more furniture that our flatmate who is moving out is looking to get rid of so there can be negotiations ;)

Bills etc:

Our bills come to around 70 a month per person incl. Council Tax & Sky/internet. We pay quarterly for water, gas & electricity, bills vary there.

We are renting through an agency so you would have to pay them 132 for admin fee & reference checks as well as deposit (450) along with the first rent in advance.

We are renewing the contract in October when the room will be available and it's a 6 months rolling contract.

Location: There is an abundance of shops and supermarkets around for all your needs. 15 minutes down the road (or a short bus ride), is Wood Green shopping mall which is really convenient when you don't want to go too far into central. There is a cinema and gym there too. Wood Green is zone 3 on the Piccadilly line, 20 mins to get into central London or only a couple of stops to Finsbury Park where you can change to the Victoria line. The house is also within walking distance of Bounds Green station and Bowes Park rail.

We are also only a stone's throw away from Alexandra Palace which is a lovely day out.

About us:

You would be sharing with Isabel, Adela and Elisa.

The house is our home to wind down and relax after stressful days at work, so we are looking for an easy-going, considerate person who shares this mindset.

If this sounds good to you, tell us a bit about yourself!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m
O Piccadilly   1300m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
102 300m
121 300m
141 300m
232 300m
329 300m
34 300m
629 300m
N29 300m
184 900m
299 900m
616 900m
W6 900m
221 1400m
N91 1400m
W4 1400m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£495 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 4 October
On or renewed 17 September
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Films, music, the usual.

Occ: Video producer, accountant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide