London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Bloomsbury WC1H 3 Bed flatshare £890


London Bloomsbury WC1H £890 flatshare 3 Bed flat 555395.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£890 Inc Util & CTax
2F Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Apr 16

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Nature, walking, cycling, food Occupations: Publishing, PhD student

Flatshare Description

Large double room in a flat in Bloomsbury to share with 2 young professionals. It's a really quiet flat, and very much a home, not just a place to stay. It's super central, easy to walk or cycle to Angel, Bank, Camden, etc. It's a 5 min run to the canal, and a 10 min run to Regent's Park. There's a little secret park 5 mins walk away, and a large Waitrose the same distance. The room is large with a kingsize bed and a balcony. And the canal is only 6-8 mins walk, plus Granary Square. There's an awesome Camley Street eco-park there too! You can keep a bike securely in the basement. One is in publishing and the other a postgrad student - considerate and friendly (both working from home right now). The room is large and bright with a super-comfy memory foam mattress, 2 wardrobes, and a desk. The living room is lovely. It's beautifully decorated, even if I say so myself! ;-) Couples considered for higher rent, and short lets also considered. Thanks!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Kings Cross / St. Pancras Int

258m away Zone 1 OOOOOOO

Russell Square

477m away Zone 1 O


1040m away Zone 1 O


1080m away Zone 1 OO

Euston Square

1312m away Zone 1 OOO

Goodge Street

1394m away Zone 1 O

Tottenham Court Road

1412m away Zone 1 OO

Chancery lane

1484m away Zone 1 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide