London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross wc1b 1040pcm flatshare

Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross 4 Bed Flat share £1040

London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 1London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 2London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 3London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 4London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 5London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 6London Bloomsbury Holborn Kings Cross
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Room available in a 1400 square-foot flat. Flat faces the British Museum with a beautiful view of the front gate. Under 10 min away from Tottenham Court Road, Holborn, and Russell Square tube stations.

The flat has a living room, a dine-in kitchen, three washrooms (2 showers, 1 bath and 2 toilets) and a storage room. It is in excellent condition, and maintained by someone who lives in the building.

Flatmate is departing at the end of the lease. We are looking for a new flatmate to join us on the new lease starting September 7th for a year. (however there may be the possibility to move in as early as July 31st as that is when the current tenant leaves).

Rent is 1,040 per month.

You will be joining Christian (myself, Irish, data scientist), Conor (English, professional YouTuber), and Nicole (French/Dutch Student, Law) on the new lease. Usually we have 2 guys and 2 girls to keep the balance so we are looking for a female.

Bills (utilities, broadband, council tax, cleaner) to be shared equally, and amount to about 125 /mo per person.

Students are welcomed, although the agency requires students to pay the rent in two 6 month instalments and note that council tax is split equally among the residents.

Skype viewings welcome.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   500m
O Piccadilly   500m
O Northern   700m
O Circle   1600m
O Metropolitan   1600m
O Victoria   1600m
O District   1700m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
7 0m
N7 0m
1 100m
171 100m
19 100m
242 100m
25 100m
38 100m
55 100m
710 100m
8 100m
98 100m
N1 100m
N171 100m
N19 100m
N207 100m
N35 100m
N38 100m
N41 100m
N55 100m
N68 100m
N8 100m
N98 100m
10 200m
134 200m
14 200m
24 200m
29 200m
390 200m
73 200m
N10 200m
N20 200m
N253 200m
N279 200m
N29 200m
N5 200m
N73 200m
168 400m
188 400m
59 400m
68 400m
91 400m
N91 400m
X68 400m
243 500m
521 500m
176 700m
RV1 900m
11 1100m
13 1100m
139 1100m
15 1100m
172 1100m
23 1100m
26 1100m
341 1100m
4 1100m
6 1100m
76 1100m
87 1100m
9 1100m
N11 1100m
N13 1100m
N15 1100m
N155 1100m
N21 1100m
N26 1100m
N343 1100m
N44 1100m
N47 1100m
N551 1100m
N76 1100m
N87 1100m
N89 1100m
N9 1100m
748 1200m
796 1200m
17 1300m
205 1300m
30 1300m
45 1300m
46 1300m
476 1300m
735 1400m
736 1400m
761 1400m
762 1400m
763 1400m
764 1400m
769 1400m
770 1400m
771 1400m
772 1400m
773 1400m
KF/KF 1400m
N50 1400m
N550 1400m
18 1500m
253 1500m
12 1600m
159 1600m
3 1600m
453 1600m
88 1600m
LBN 1600m
N136 1600m
N159 1600m
N18 1600m
N3 1600m
N52 1600m
N97 1600m
94 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1040 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 31 July
On or renewed 14 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, theatre, reading. travel

Occ: data science, law student, youtuber

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide