London flatshare and flats to rent

London Blackhorse Road E17 468pcm flatshare

Blackhorse Road 4 Bed House share £468

London Blackhorse Road
  
 Room 1London Blackhorse Road
  
 Room 2London Blackhorse Road
  
 Room 3London Blackhorse Road
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone!

Me (26, girl) and my housemates (25, guy, and 25, girl) are looking for a friendly young student or professional to complete our Blackhorse Rd. houseshare.

The house: A good-sized four bedroom place with a large back garden, a shared bathroom and shared kitchen, and a separate living room (getting rarer and rarer these days!). It's two minutes walk to the shops and five minutes to the closet tube. Oxford Circus is 20 minutes away on the Victoria Line, and Liverpool St. is about 30 minutes by train from nearby St. James Street station.

The housemates: We work in Camden and central London as an accounts assistant, a barista, and a theatre manager. We are friends and get along well (we've lived here for between one and three years), but we like our personal space too. We like movies, theatre, music, board games, creative writing, and drawing. And many things, too. Fans of Scrabble and doom / stoner metal are most welcome!

The room: is a large double on the second floor of the house, with a big window that looks out onto the street. There is a wall of built-in cupboards, but the rest of the room is unfurnished.

We each pay monthly rent directly to the landlord, who is pretty great - quite hands-off but always available to sort out repairs when needed. And our whole bathroom has recently been re-done! We divide monthly bills equally between the four of us - gas, electricity, internet, TV license, council tax, and water. Bills are about 70 / month in summer, and 90 / month in winter.

We can also fit in furniture and kitchen things, because the departing housemate is taking some things away. Anyone with a sofa or TV is most welcome.

Please email or text (no calls please, because I cant answer while at work) me with a little info about yourself, and we can arrange a time to meet! Looking forward to hearing from you soon,

Sarah

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
123 200m
N73 200m
158 400m
230 400m
W11 500m
W15 500m
W12 600m
212 800m
275 800m
675 800m
58 1000m
W19 1000m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£468 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 14 April
On or renewed 16 March
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 26ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, movies, theatre, creative writing, drawing, board games

Occ: Accounts Assistant, Head Barista, Theatre Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide