London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Blackhorse Road E17 4 Bed houseshare £439

Pictures

London Blackhorse Road E17 £439 houseshare 4 Bed house 556269.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£439 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M1F Can smoke

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Jul 19

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: Music, movies, coffee, cooking(and eating!), going out, Scrabble, creative writing, drawing Occupations: Barista, bookkeeper, restaurant supervisor

Flatshare Description

One double room available in a house in Walthamstow - a 5 minute walk from Blackhorse Road station. Really reasonably priced at 439 / month, plus bills (so a little over 500 total). The room is furnished with a new double bed and mattress, and a small desk. The landlord can provide other furniture if needed, or you can bring your own things. Our common areas include a lounge, a kitchen and a small garden. The kitchen has really good white goods - the fridge, oven, washing machine etc. all work really well. The landlord is local, independent, and has avoided raising

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....the rent - basically the opposite of an estate agent. There is one bathroom, but it was fully refurbished last year. The area is in an arty district - the mural pictured is on our road - there's an artist who's painted 30 or 40 houses around the area. Being zone 3, it's really close to Leyton, Hackney but you pay a lot less and get a lot more. It's generally a family area. We're near an incredible amount of green space - St James Park, Walthamstow Wetlands, Tottenham Marshes, the canals, Epping Forest, Lloyd Park (with ponds, sports, William Morris

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....House etc). The public transport is amazing and we're inbetween 3 routes (the Victoria line, plus two different branches of the London Overground). As for us, we are one girl and two guys, late twenties / early thirties and from the UK and Cuba. We are friendly and relaxed; we get along well and like a chat, but we like our personal space, too. As a house, we like movies, theatre, music, board games, creative writing, and drawing. Fans of Scrabble and coffee making and an eclectic range of music and films are very welcome! We work as a barista in

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....an independent Camden coffee shop, a bookkeeper for a small business, and a supervisor in a restaurant. Please contact me (Sarah) with a little info about yourself, and we can arrange a time to meet! If I dont answer your call, its probably because Im at work, so please leave a message and Ill get back to you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Sarah

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Blackhorse Road 673m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
6625 131m 123, N73
6627 404m 123, N73
10308 426m 158, 230
10309 471m 158, 230, W12
10313 359m 158, 230
25484 368m 158, 230
37074 267m 123, N73
R0030 168m 123, N73
BP1816 444m W12
BP1679 463m W11, W15
BP1815 469m W12
BP1670 470m W11, W15
BP1673 480m W15
BP1669 493m W15
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide