London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green e2 900pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green 3 Bed Flat share £900

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

A charming house in a great location, full of antiques & gorgeous art with a beautiful little garden. Situated on a quiet street in sought after Jesus Green Estate. It's around the corner from Colombia Rd flower market and walking distance to Shoreditch, Brick Lane and Broadway Market. There are two bathrooms and a big open plan living room kitchen. The bedroom is huge, with an antique king bed and other antique furniture and a vanity. There is also a big wall cupboard for clothes and space. Please reply even if you are only interested in staying a month of the 2 month period. Room is free from approximately the 1st of Aug until the 1st of October.

You'd be living with me and one other lovely lady while my housemate/owner of the flat is away. We tend to be out and about quite a bit but love getting to know new people and happy to show folk around our beautiful neighbourhood or have a meal together or chill in the garden. You'll fall in love with the place for sure. The location couldn't be handier, situated on a quiet street, within walking distance of countless central London places and happenings.

It's a 10 min walk to Hoxton or Shoreditch overground, a 15 min walk to Bethnal Green (Central Line), a 20 min walk to Old St station (Northern Line), & connected by quick bus to Liverpool Street Station.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Central   1100m
O District   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
8 300m
N8 300m
26 400m
48 400m
55 400m
N26 400m
N55 400m
D3 500m
394 700m
ELS 700m
ELW 700m
236 900m
149 1000m
242 1000m
243 1000m
67 1000m
106 1100m
254 1100m
D6 1100m
N253 1100m
205 1600m
25 1600m
741 1600m
742 1600m
743 1600m
744 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET Can smoke

£900 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 14 July
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, theatre, music, literature, travel

Occ: performer, teacher

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide