London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green e2 650pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green 4 Bed Flat share £650

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 8London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 9London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 10London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 11London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 12London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 13London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 14London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 15

 

Flatshare Description

We are renting a single room in our great house with an awesome double garden in Bethnal Green, only 5 minute walk from Bethnal Green underground station, Cambridge Heat/Bethnal Green train stations and Shoreditch overground station. We're not on the main road but in a cul-de-sac just behind Tesco Metro, so you can have a relaxing time at home and walk to Brick Lane/Shoreditch area or catch a direct bus to city centre for your nights out!

It's a 2 floors house (your room is upstairs facing the garden) with 2 bathrooms, 4 rooms in total, big open space living room/kitchen, front/back garden (ready for BBQ!) and a lot of storage space.

Furniture is great and there is everything you need: 2 fridges (1 new and big in the kitchen + a backup big fridge for those BBQ days!), washing machine, new and professional dryer, new and professional oven, bread machine, juicer, 100 MB fibre optic broadband, professional laser colour printer+scanner, huge couch, speakers and so on!

If you like nature you will be amazed by our wonderful double garden with around 2000 (yes, 2000!!!) flowers and flowering plants, a tripudium of colours for fantastic springs, summers and autumns!

There are 4 people living in the house (Italy, Spain, Germany and you!), the atmosphere is relaxed and fun, we're completely independent and also we like to party together! We have a wide range of interests from music to yoga.

Rent is 650 per month (advance payment by bank transfer) including all bills, deposit is 650. We can also agree a short duration like 1-3 months.

Call or text to arrange a view, eventually we can setup some sort of videocall.

Ciao, Alex!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, movement, travel, good life

Occ: yoga, massage, it, business

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Available Sunday 31 May
On or renewed 28 May
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Central   500m
District   500m
Overground   1000m
Hamm' & City   1000m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 200m
8 200m
D3 200m
N8 200m
106 500m
254 500m
26 500m
309 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
394 800m
205 1000m
25 1000m
ELS 1000m
ELW 1000m
741 1100m
742 1100m
743 1100m
744 1100m
236 1200m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide