London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park E2 808pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green/Victoria Park 2 Bed Flat share £808

London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 8London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 9London Bethnal Green/Victoria Park
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

My flatmate is moving to the US, so her room is available in this wonderful flat from the beginning of February.

Bills: approximately 150/person per month including Council Tax, fibre optic Internet, electricity, fortnightly cleaner

Deposit: 750

Other: Estate Agency fee: 180 (one-off payment)

Joining an existing lease until September 2019, with the possibility to renew afterwards.

THE ROOM/FLAT

The flat is really quite spacious with a large open plan communal area with lounge/diner/kitchen. There's a large shower in the bathroom and a separate utility closet for the washing machine and water heater. The room is furnished with a double bed and inbuilt spacious wardrobes.

Mod cons available include washer, dishwasher, oven, great SMEG fridge/freezer, power shower. but NO TV. Bicycle storage is OK. The flat is well maintained with eco-friendly and sustainable cleaning.

LOCATION

The location is WONDERFUL in this flat - near Bethnal Green tube, but also with Regents Canal and Victoria Park on our door-step!

Columbia Rd, Brick Lane, Spitalfields, London Fields and Broadway Markets so very near. Shoreditch and Liverpool Street a short bus, tube or bicycle ride away.

TRANSPORT

About 10-minute walk to either Bethnal Green or Mile End tube stations. Night Buses: N8, N277, N253. Stansted Airport coach at the end of our road - super convenient, too.

FLATMATE

You'll be sharing with only one other. A little bit about me: I'm a Turkish/British woman (30), and work as tech strategy consultant for a startup. I'm quite independent and social, though love the flat as a lovely home to return to after a busy day in town. I'm clean/tidy and into my pilates routine. I regularly travel with work.

YOU

I'm looking to share the flat with a non-smoking & considerate professional. (Sorry, no couples). It's essential that you're clean & tidy, someone who will treat the flat as a home and share in creating a relaxed and welcoming environment.

If you're interested to arrange a viewing, please drop me a few lines about yourself - looking forward to meeting you!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1100m
O Central   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
8 200m
D6 200m
N8 200m
277 300m
339 300m
425 300m
205 800m
25 800m
309 800m
D3 800m
323 1000m
D7 1000m
388 1100m
741 1100m
742 1100m
743 1100m
744 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£808 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 February
On or renewed 19 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, pilates, culture, food, travels

Occ: Tech Consultant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide