London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green/Hackney E9 700pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green/Hackney 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 8London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 9London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 10London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 11London Bethnal Green/Hackney
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

A double room available now in a great, sunny 2 bed flat to share with one other person on Victoria Park Road (the Mare Street end) in Hackney. The room comes with a double bed, an absolutely huge built-in wardrobe and a set of shelves. The flat has a really fab kitchen including a dining area and also a very spacious lounge. There's a decent bathroom with bath and shower, and loads of additional storage space including a loft and a generous built-in cupboard next to each bedroom. And the other big plus is there's a private balcony, perfect for these summer days!

The flat is just off Mare Street in Hackney, two minutes walk from the bus stop for routes 55, 48, 26, 106, 254, 388, D6, and ten minutes walk from Bethnal Green tube/Hackney overground stations, so it's easy to get around. Victoria Park is minutes from our door, as is Regent's Canal; Broadway Market and London Fields are also five minutes walk away, and there are lots of great pubs and restaurants right on the doorstep.

Rent is 700 p.c.m., and bills for gas, electricity, broadband, water and council tax total approx. 120 per month on top of that. The deposit is 900.

Looking someone who's easy going and also who's clean and tidy. I love living here (it's really a great flat for a great price...not sure the pics do it justice) and the ideal flatmate would be looking for a home, not a party place. A bit about me....I'm 38 and work for a charity. I'm into music, going to gigs, and generally taking advantage of all the other great stuff London has to offer. If you're someone who's got your own stuff going on but also likes to hang out over a glass of wine/dinner/trip to the pub on occasion, this is the perfect place for you.

If this sounds what you're looking for, then get in touch with some details about you! Very happy to tell you more about the flat/me, just get in touch...

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
106 500m
254 500m
26 500m
277 500m
425 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D6 500m
N253 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
236 600m
309 700m
394 700m
D3 700m
8 1100m
N8 1100m
276 1200m
30 1200m
818 1200m
W15 1200m
242 1400m
38 1400m
N38 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 10 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, music, theatre, sport

Occ: Digital marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide