{}
m o v e f l a t

London Bethnal Green E2 888pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green E2, 2 Bed Flat share £888

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 8London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£888 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 20 September
On or renewed 13 September
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Vegetarian
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone,

I'm sadly leaving this lovely two-bedroom flat where I've lived for 1 year and a half.

It's a lovely flat, very bright and super well located in a very safe and quiet street in Bethnal green. Bethnal Green tube station (central line) is only 4 minutes away and Bethnal green overground station is even closer! Private parking is also available.

The neighbourhood is very nice, there are plenty of places for coffee, lunch, drinks and diner. The flat is only 10 minutes walk from Brick Lane and the Columbia Road Flower market.

I'm sharing the flat with my friend Sofia, who is one of the kindest person I know. In addition to English, Sofia speaks fluently Italian and French. She works a lot but loves spending time at home, cooking vegan dinner and sharing a glass or two of wine in our large kitchen, which has an amazing view of the City. When she is not home, shes probably attending the best yoga class in town, having a walk in the very close Victoria Park or attending a gig. So if you are just looking for a room and rather than a home, this place is definitely not for you.

Your room is very bright and cosy. It has a big window and lots of storage space (built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, shelves). The living room is a great place to chill and if youre a musician, we even have a piano and a guitar. But we spend most of our time in the kitchen which has the perfect size for people who like cooking.

We are looking for someone to replace me asap (ideally from the 17th of September) as Ill be starting a new job in France at the end of the month.

The rent is 888 excluding charges. You have to add around 110 per month for electricity, water, internet and council tax.

Please feel free to ask us any question.

See you,

Adele

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, cooking, music

Occ: marketing manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   500m
o District   500m
o Overground   800m
o Hamm' & City   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 200m
8 200m
D3 200m
N8 200m
106 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
309 600m
D6 600m
205 700m
25 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
ELS 700m
ELW 700m
26 900m
48 900m
55 900m
N26 900m
N55 900m
394 1100m
339 1500m