London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green E2 780pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green 5 Bed Flat share £780

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Hey group! Large room, all included 780PM. PM me with some info about yourself so we can arrange viewings.

Very bright and extremely well located, we are about 7 mins away from Bethnal Green underground Station which gives you access to the Central Line and about 10-12mins away from Stepney Green underground.

Close to Columbia Flower Market, 15 mins to Brick Lane, 25 mins to Dalston. Next door to nice places like the Approach Tavern and the Gallery cafe, and for night owls clubs such as Oval Space and Pickle Factory. We are all in our 20-30s, working professionals (most in creative areas) and we are looking for someone in a similar situation. You would be sharing the house with me, 29 year old Film Editor from Portugal, Nicky who work in advertising, Alex who is a freelance writer, and Ro who is Spanish and works in hospitality. The house is LGBTQ+ friendly.

Ideally we are looking for a female flatmate but open to everyone if we find that we are a good fit to live together! We are looking for someone neat and tidy who wants to make this place into a home. This is not a party flat but we are partial to cracking open some beers in the garden in the evening in warm summer days.

Flat has no living room but an outside garden we are now remaking into a beautiful shared space.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   600m
O District   600m
O Hamm' & City   700m
O Overground   1900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
8 200m
D6 200m
N8 200m
309 300m
106 600m
254 600m
388 600m
D3 600m
N253 600m
205 700m
25 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
277 900m
339 900m
425 900m
26 1500m
48 1500m
55 1500m
N26 1500m
N55 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£780 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 17 July
On or renewed 5 July
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 28ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: painting, gardening, coffee, film

Occ: video editor, advertising, barista, writer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide