{}
m o v e f l a t

London Bethnal Green E2 725pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green E2, 3 Bed Flat share £725

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 October
On or renewed 18 September
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

We are two friends- artists based in Cambridge Heath, and looking for a new flatmate from October. Do let us know if you might be interested.

A bit about the flat:

It is a spacious 3 bed new build in Cambridge Heath- very close to Cambridge Heath overground station (5 mins) and Bethnal Green Underground (10 mins walk)

We are very lucky to have our own private roof terrace with great views! (pictured)

A maisonette across 2 floors with 2 bathrooms (one shower, one bath), 3 bedrooms, an open-plan kitchen living room and a small study/ TV room.

There is underfloor heating throughout which is incredibly efficient- it's cosy in winter and cool in summer.

The flat has big windows and lots of light, it's in a eco-designed development with family-friendly enclosed gardens, a solar-panel hot water system, and rooftop allotments.

Very friendly neighbours and a nice community feel.

It's also very close to Victoria Park, peaceful Regents Canal, bustling Broadway Market and (Rosy's favourite) Columbia Road Flower Market.

A bit about your room:

A good-sized double bedroom with in-built wardrobe storage, and full-length double aspect (double-glazed) windows.

A bit about us:

Daniel (gay man) and Rosy (straight woman) are old friends from university. We bought the flat together six years ago on the Part Ownership scheme and are the first people to live in the property. In this time we have had two different flatmates share it with us.

We are both in our late 30's working as artists and in arts education. Rosy makes films and installations; and teaches Fine Art at university. She is a keen gardener and takes care of our roof terrace. Daniel is an artist/writer with a local studio residency, and he teaches meditation / mindfulness.

It is a tidy adult household with a friendly/homely atmosphere, we are generally easy going and like to cook, watch films and box sets, and enjoy the lovely area of London we live in.

LGBT+ friendly

Do send us an email with a little bit about yourself if you'd like to come and have a cup of tea and a look round!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, cooking, camping, gardening, socialising, reading, sustainability, theatre, film, TV drama,

Occ: artist, lecturer, meditation teacher, writer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   700m
o District   700m
o Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
254 100m
26 100m
388 100m
48 100m
55 100m
D6 100m
N253 100m
N26 100m
N55 100m
309 400m
D3 400m
394 500m
8 600m
N8 600m
236 800m
277 1000m
425 1600m