London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green E2 1040pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green 2 Bed Flat share £1040

London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 8London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 9London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 10London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 11London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 12London Bethnal Green
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Very big and bright bedroom going in 2-bed warehouse conversion in Bethnal Green (it's hard to show the full size in photos but it's approx 15.5m squared). The bedroom comes with a bed and side table.

There's a spacious open plan kitchen and living room. Very high ceilings (3.2m) and big windows, so lots of light. We're on the 3rd floor and have great views of the city.

Living with me and my cat. I have been in the flat for several years and am an artist and charity worker. I am vegetarian and like cooking and socialising with friends over food, though it's generally a quiet flat.

I am looking for a friendly, open and considerate person who likes cats and plants and who would like to make the flat their home. I am also happy to live with a couple.

Transport: Bethnal Green tube (2 mins), Bethnal Green rail (4mins), Whitechapel tube and Shoreditch High St overground (12mins)

The new tenancy starts on 1 April and the deposit is 975. The tenancy renewal fee is 72, which we will split.

Please message me if interested and I look forward to meeting you.

Thanks!

Sam

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   400m
O District   400m
O Overground   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 0m
8 0m
D3 0m
N8 0m
106 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
309 400m
D6 400m
26 600m
48 600m
55 600m
N26 600m
N55 600m
394 800m
205 900m
25 900m
741 900m
742 900m
743 900m
744 900m
ELS 900m
ELW 900m
236 1400m

Flatshare General Information

Veggy

£1040 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 April
On or renewed 21 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Vegetarian
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, animals, dance, walking, film, psychoanalysis

Occ: artist and charity worker

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide