London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green - for couple E1 975pcm flatshare

Bethnal Green - for couple 2 Bed Flat share £975

London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 5London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 6London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 7London Bethnal Green - for couple
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi all,

I am renting out a double room available in a 2 bedrooms flat from November the 1st.

The room is fully furnished with a double bed, 1 big wardrobe and 1 chest of drawers.

The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a very large living room where to relax, have a meal or watch a movie.

As part of a Council House block, the place is very cute and well located in the hearth of East London, just behind the big Sainsburys.

Its easily connected to Stansted airport, 5 minutes walk to Whitechapel and 7 to Bethnal Green Station.

Local buses are: 25 (24-hour service); 205 (also night bus); 309; 339; 254; 106.

You will be sharing the flat with only me.

I am a very easy going, clean and respectful person.

I am pretty friendly and open minded and like to share thoughts during a dinner or a nice walk.

I very do like music, arts, gym, cycling and swimming.

At the moment I am working for Tate Modern and would love to develop myself professionally.

Please contact me for any further information and to book a viewing.

No Agency.

Thanks

Francesco

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   600m
O Overground   600m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Central   700m
O Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 0m
254 0m
N253 0m
205 200m
25 200m
741 400m
742 400m
743 400m
744 400m
ELS 500m
ELW 500m
D3 600m
388 700m
8 700m
N8 700m
115 800m
135 800m
15 800m
309 800m
339 800m
D6 800m
N15 800m
N50 800m
N550 800m

Flatshare General Information

£975 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 21 October
On or renewed 19 October
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, music, sports

Occ: Tate Modern

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide