London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Bridge SE1 1075pcm flatshare

London Bridge 2 Bed Flat share £1075

London London Bridge
  
 Room 1London London Bridge
  
 Room 2London London Bridge
  
 Room 3London London Bridge
  
 Room 4London London Bridge
  
 Room 5London London Bridge
  
 Room 6London London Bridge
  
 Room 7London London Bridge
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there! I am moving out of my double room in a lovely 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat on Bermondsey Street. The flat is furnished to very high standard and the room comes with a king size bed and loads of storage - the photos really don't do it justice.

Ideally I am looking for someone to move in February (exact date is flexible and any time in February would be fine).

Rent is 1075 a month and there are about 50 of bills a month (this includes Freeview, internet, water and electricity), and council tax of about 80 a month. Youd be living with one other British young professional, Laurence, who is super easy to live with (and tidy!). Our landlord, Mark, is very responsive and easy going.

The location is right on Bermondsey Street (opposite Village East and Fuckoffee) and an 8 minute walk from London Bridge station - so its great for anyone working in the City, Canary Wharf, or anywhere else central. It really is a fantastic flat in a great location.

If youre interested please feel free to get in touch and Id be happy to provide more details.

Thanks!

Nick

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   1100m
O Northern   1100m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1100m
To Charing X   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
188 200m
42 200m
78 200m
C10 200m
1 300m
N1 300m
381 400m
N381 400m
343 600m
47 600m
N47 600m
RV1 600m
21 700m
781 700m
784 700m
N21 700m
168 800m
172 800m
363 800m
453 800m
53 800m
63 800m
N63 800m
149 1000m
48 1000m
521 1000m
N343 1000m
141 1100m
17 1100m
43 1100m
LBN 1100m
133 1300m
35 1300m
40 1300m
N133 1300m
N35 1300m
100 1800m
KF/KF 1800m
N551 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£1075 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 9 February
On or renewed 15 January
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 27ish looking for 20-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gym, travel, cinema, food.

Occ: Lawyer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide