London flatshare and flats to rent

London Belsize Park NW3 675pcm flatshare

Belsize Park 2 Bed Flat share £675

London Belsize Park
  
 Room 1London Belsize Park
  
 Room 2London Belsize Park
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

Sunny fully furnished single with it's own bathroom available in lovely sunny flat

Single fully furnished room with it's own bathroom (no morning queues!) available in lovely flat in the gorgeous Belsize Park.

Sunny, clean bedroom with own bathroom and shower, the room has a bed, chest of drawers and a wardrobe. There is also a storage cupboard for your use. This is not a flat for someone with lots of 'stuff' as all your needs are already catered for. This is a bargain for the area.

Room would suit a quiet, professional, clean, responsible, female only, looking for a long-term lease - a year minimum. The flat has excellent links into the city or central London. If you are tidy and like a calm atmosphere you will absolutely love this flat!

The sunny fully furnished single room is complemented by a tastefully decorated, good size fully furnished living room with TV, DVD player, and internet capability and also a dining table and a small modern kitchen, with washer dryer. You will have your own bathroom in which to store all of your toiletries and soak in a long hot bath or shower!

The flat is part of a converted house and has views over a number of well-kept gardens to the rear. The area is lovely and leafy and very safe with Primrose Hill a 5 minute stroll away. Public transport is in abundance in this area. As the flat is situated just off Haverstock Hill the nearest tube stations are Chalk Farm (5 minutes walk) and Belsize Park, (7 minutes walk) conveniently one up hill and one down. There is also a bus stop at the end of the road which leads either into Hampstead (2 minute ride) or the city/west end. The Jubilee line is also only a 12 minute walk away.

Local amenities include a number of shops, pubs and take-aways (1 min walk), Tesco and Starbucks (5 mins walk), and a cinema. (15 mins walk)

If you are interested in viewing please contact us

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   600m
O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
168 100m
N5 100m
C11 200m
31 300m
N28 300m
N31 300m
393 500m
24 600m
46 600m
268 1100m
27 1100m
274 1100m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£675 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 20 April
On or renewed 18 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: books, theatre, eating good food!

Occ: PR

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide