London flatshare and flats to rent

London Belsize Park NW3 925pcm flatshare

Belsize Park 2 Bed Garden Flat share £925

 

Flatshare Description

A great double room is available to rent in a gorgeous garden flat in Belsize Park. The flat is modern and well-designed flat with an open plan sitting room/ kitchen.

Located in the ground floor of a beautiful Grade II listed building, this double room overlooks the garden, comes furnished and has plenty of storage.

6 mins' walk to Belsize Park (Northern Line) and many bus stops. Buses straight to Camden Town, Euston and central London. Flat is 5 mins' walk from England's Lane - with lovely cafes, restaurants, pubs shops and other amenities. Location is between Primrose Hill and Hampstead Heath. Great for walks and running. Camden Roundhouse (great music venue) is about a 15 minute walk away.

Rent does not include bills, however, the flat is an existing flat share so is fully set up with broadband, water, electricity, gas and a cleaning service. Bills are 100 - 125 a month.

Style/ Interior

The flat has been kept to a high standard with a fully-fitted designed kitchen (gas stove, oven, fridge-freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer) and a recently renovated bathroom. The flat is fully furnished (I have included some of the photos from the agency before I moved in).

You will be sharing with a sociable but respectful, active professional female. I like to travel, play sport and try to cook good food (and host the occasional dinner party).

About you:

Tidy, friendly and respectful.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   400m
O Overground   1000m
O Jubilee   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
168 300m
C11 300m
N5 300m
31 500m
N28 500m
N31 500m
268 600m
24 800m
46 800m
393 1000m
274 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£925 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 14 February
On or renewed 12 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Running, tennis, cycling, sailing

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide