London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bayswater w2 850pcm flatshare

Bayswater 4 Bed Flat share £850

London Bayswater
  
 Room 1London Bayswater
  
 Room 2London Bayswater
  
 Room 3London Bayswater
  
 Room 4London Bayswater
  
 Room 5London Bayswater
  
 Room 6London Bayswater
  
 Room 7London Bayswater
  
 Room 8London Bayswater
  
 Room 9London Bayswater
  
 Room 10London Bayswater
  
 Room 11London Bayswater
  
 Room 12London Bayswater
  
 Room 13London Bayswater
  
 Room 14London Bayswater
  
 Room 15

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for two new flatmates in a fantastic duplex penthouse flat. It has four bedrooms and three bathrooms, living room and kitchen.

The flat is in a period building which has just been refurbished, on a lovely tree lined street. The location is perfect - just a couple of minutes walk to Bayswater and Queensway tubes, and one minute from Hyde Park. Also easy walking distance from Paddington Station and very quick to get into central London. There are plenty of amenities very close by, including supermarkets, coffee shops and bars.

The first room is available form 23rd April and has its own private bathroom opposite the room, with bathtub and shower. The second room is free from 21st May and has a bathroom shared with one other person.

Looking for two more people, either two friends or two individuals to share with two clean, tidy and friendly female professionals.

Any questions, or to arrange a viewing, please do get in touch.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   200m
O Circle   200m
O District   200m
O Hamm' & City   700m
O Bakerloo   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
70 100m
23 200m
27 200m
36 200m
7 200m
N7 200m
148 400m
390 400m
94 400m
A60 400m
N207 400m
28 700m
31 700m
328 700m
N28 700m
N31 700m
18 800m
N18 800m
46 900m
OXT 900m
15 1000m
205 1000m
332 1000m
436 1000m
452 1000m
52 1000m
N15 1000m
N52 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 23 April
On or renewed 30 March
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 27ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: various - come and ask us

Occ: medicine and business

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide