London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bayswater W2 990pcm flatshare

Bayswater 2 Bed Flat share £990

London Bayswater
  
 Room 1London Bayswater
  
 Room 2London Bayswater
  
 Room 3London Bayswater
  
 Room 4London Bayswater
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there, thanks for stopping by! My flatmate is moving out and I am looking for someone to take over her part of the lease. I'm looking for a professional female to move into a double room in this central based and well looked after flat.

The bright, spacious double room is furnished with a double bed (includes under bed storage), bedside tables, lamp, tallboy drawers, built in cupboard and wardrobe (definitely no issues with storage here!) :)

The apartment consists of:

- 2 bedrooms

- A spacious living/dining area (couch + dining table)

- Kitchen with fridge, microwave, oven

- 1 bathroom (shared with myself)

- Fibre broadband internet

- Washer and dryer

- Heaters in all rooms and communal areas

The apartment is located on a bright, safe, clean street in Bayswater. It is located on the second floor of the building.

The apartment is a:

- 2 minute walk to Bayswater station (Circle and District lines)

- 5 minute walk to Queensway station (Central line)

- 15 minute walk to Paddington station (Bakerloo, Circle and District and Hammersmith & City lines)

- 15 minutes to Heathrow Airport via Heathrow Express (from Paddington station)

- Access to many bus stops around the flat

- 5 minute walk to Hyde Park

- 5-10 minutes to Waitrose, Sainsbury and Tesco.

- A few minutes walk to many restaurants and shops at Queensway

A bit about me. I am a female professional and have been living in London for 5 years. I love to travel, explore (London and abroad), park walks, dinners, drinks, socialising, tennis, salsa and quiet down time. I am clean, tidy, considerate and respect people's privacy. If you're looking for a clean, relaxing and quiet place - this is the one for you.

Rent - 990 pcm

Bills - approximately 100 pcm

Deposit - 1260

The apartment is available on 30th September 2019.

If you have any questions or would like to come view the place, please do not hesitate to contact me, thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   100m
O Circle   100m
O District   100m
O Hamm' & City   800m
O Bakerloo   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
23 100m
7 100m
70 100m
N7 100m
148 200m
27 200m
390 200m
94 200m
N207 200m
36 300m
A60 400m
OXT 600m
28 700m
31 700m
328 700m
452 700m
52 700m
N28 700m
N31 700m
N52 700m
18 800m
N18 800m
10 1200m
49 1200m
9 1200m
N10 1200m
N9 1200m
205 1300m
332 1300m
436 1300m
46 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£990 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 30 September
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Tennis, salsa/bachata, exploring London and abroad, park walks, checking out restaurants and bars, catching up with friends

Occ: Account Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide