London flatshare and flats to rent

London Battersea Park SW11 888pcm flatshare

Battersea Park 2 Bed Flat share £888

London Battersea Park
 Room 1London Battersea Park
 Room 2London Battersea Park
 Room 3London Battersea Park
 Room 4London Battersea Park
 Room 5London Battersea Park
 Room 6


Flatshare Description

Hi! This is a great flat in a mansion block next to Battersea Park. It's a really lovely area within walking distance of shops, pubs, Clapham Junction and a short walk over Albert bridge to the King's Road.

About the flat's on the fourth floor (walk up only) with great views on both sides. Its fully furnished, with a decent-sized kitchen, separate dining room just off the kitchen, spacious and bright living room, bathroom, and two good-sized double bedrooms. The room available has a double bed, double free-standing wardrobe, chest of drawers and a feature fire place. The room is also situated at the back of the flat (away from the main road) so is very quiet and gets the afternoon light.

You would be sharing with me (Vicky). I work full time for a media publishing company, and am relaxed and easy going.

My lovely flatmate is moving in with his partner and the room is available from March 14th though could be made available sooner if circumstances allow.

In terms of transport links: the 344, 345 and 319 buses all depart from a bus stop at the top of the road. South Kensington and Vauxhall are the nearest tube stations, and Clapham Junction is only a 10-15 minute walk away for overground services into Waterloo.

The room is 888 per month excluding bills. Bills come to 120 per month.

If this sounds like a place for you, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1500m
To Victoria   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
319 200m
344 200m
345 200m
44 200m
49 200m
N19 200m
N31 200m
N44 200m
170 800m
239 800m
156 1100m
19 1100m
77 1100m
87 1100m
G1 1100m
N87 1100m
219 1200m
295 1200m
35 1200m
39 1200m
C3 1200m
N35 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£888 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 18 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, running

Occ: Marketing

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide