London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Barnes SW14 3 Bed houseshare £560

Pictures

enlarged Barnes flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes FlatshareLondon Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes FlatshareLondon Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes FlatshareLondon Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes FlatshareLondon Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes FlatshareLondon Barnes
    
    
    Image Barnes Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£560 Exc Util & Inc CTax
2M

Available Sun Nov 01

On or renewed Thu Oct 15

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Marketing, Photograpy, Product Management

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Two working professionals looking for a 3rd to join their flat-share in Barnes/East Sheen.

Hi, decent sized double room available in a very spacious top floor flat available from 1st November 2020 as after 18 months, I'm moving out due to finding a new place with my Partner.

The flat has been recently renovated with new kitchen, carpets and heating system and is in a good location.

The room has a double bed, wardrobe, WiFi and black out blinds which make this an exceptional room rental for a professional person. There is a shared kitchen and facilities include an oven, hob, microwave, fridge, washer and dishwasher.

Room rental is 560.00 per calendar month paid in advance with a deposit of 550.00 covered by the tenancy deposit scheme.

Bills included are water, Fibre Broadband, Council tax and TV licence

Gas & Electricity bills are paid separately each quarter as they come in and shared between the 3 housemates (the last 3 quarters power bills came to 248, 278 and 181 to give you a rough idea of costs to be split between 3 people)

The flat is in an awesome location within a 10 minute walk from Barnes station and Richmond and Hammersmith station are just a 10 and 20 minute bus ride away, close to lots of local amenities including some very nice pubs as well as a short walk from the River Thames and Richmond Park.

Barnes bridge train station 10 min walk

Barnes train station 10 min walk

Bus routes: 33, 72, 265, 337, 493

20 minutes to Central London

15 minute walk to Barnes Village

You'll be living with Ajay and Ryan,

Ajay is originally from New Zealand, works in Marketing & Product Management and has been living in London for just over 13 years. Currently working from home due to lockdown. Friendly, easy-going, clean & tidy and enjoy a good craft beer.

The other housemate is Ryan who is a commercial photographer currently doing property photography and a keen motorbike enthusiast.

We are looking for a housemate (25 - 45 age range) who is a tidy working professional to join the flat from 1st November - guys or girls considered.

Maximum number of tenants is 3 . This is a professional worker houseshare so sorry its not suitable for students , families with children or people only seeking short term accommodation.

This is a shared tenancy so all 3 housemates will be signing a joint lease with the landlord and the room require 550 deposit & 1 month rent in advance and there is a 6 month minimum tenancy on the lease. The landlord is a kiwi who is pretty easy going and takes good care of any issues that may come up.

Interested? Well be doing viewing over the next few weeks so please drop me a line if you're interested with your name, contact details, a bit of info about yourself and your current situation (we can do viewings after 6pm weekdays and on the weekends)

Thanks!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Barnes Bridge

604m away Zone 3 O

Barnes

1255m away Zone 3 O

Mortlake

1364m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide