London flatshare and flats to rent

London Baker Street / Marylebone W1U 880pcm flatshare

Baker Street / Marylebone 3 Bed Flat share £880

London Baker Street / Marylebone
  
 Room 1London Baker Street / Marylebone
  
 Room 2London Baker Street / Marylebone
  
 Room 3London Baker Street / Marylebone
  
 Room 4London Baker Street / Marylebone
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

* Good sized, bright room available for single occupancy only (NO COUPLES).

* Ideal for a friendly and easy-going but at the same time responsible Professional (NO STUDENTS) who is Non-smoking and clean/tidy.

* When replying to our ad please include some basic information about yourself (e. g. age, where you come from, what you do, how long you require the room for etc?).

* Please send us your FACEBOOK/LINKEDIN profiles if you wish (we won't add you). This will give you a better chance of hearing back from us.

* Location: Central London, 5 mins. walk to Oxford Street and Regent's Park.

* There's no living room in the flat, but there is a good sized kitchen with a dining table etc.

* All bills are included.

* p. s if the ad is still online then the room is still available

Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   500m
O Circle   500m
O Hamm' & City   500m
O Jubilee   500m
O Metropolitan   500m
O Central   900m
O District   1000m
O Victoria   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
2 100m
274 100m
30 100m
74 100m
82 100m
N74 100m
113 200m
13 200m
139 200m
189 200m
755 200m
757 200m
758 200m
797 200m
A4 200m
A6 200m
N13 200m
18 400m
205 400m
27 400m
453 400m
LBN 400m
N18 400m
X90/OX 400m
771 500m
772 500m
773 500m
796 600m
15 700m
159 700m
23 700m
6 700m
768 700m
94 700m
EB2 700m
N15 700m
N159 700m
NATEXP/NTH 700m
10 800m
137 800m
390 800m
7 800m
73 800m
98 800m
N10 800m
N137 800m
N207 800m
N7 800m
N73 800m
N98 800m
148 900m
16 900m
36 900m
414 900m
436 900m
88 900m
C2 900m
N16 900m
OXT 1000m
176 1100m
25 1100m
55 1100m
8 1100m
N55 1100m
N8 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£880 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 21 July
On or renewed 13 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Accountancy, Architecture

Occ: Accountancy, Architecture

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide