London flatshare and flats to rent

London Arsenal/Finsbury Park N4 704pcm flatshare

Arsenal/Finsbury Park 4 Bed House share £704

London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 12London Arsenal/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

Hey everyone,

We have a lovely room available in a friendly houseshare with 3 other people.

The house is in a fantastic location, on a quiet residential street, only 3/4 minutes walk from Arsenal tube station, and 10/12 mins from Finsbury Park station. Blackstock Road is just around the corner with nice cafes, pubs and restaurants. There's a Lidl 10 minutes away, as well as smaller co-operatives if you prefer. Stoke Newington, Clissold Park and Woodbury Wetlands are also close by.

We are flexible with the move-in date throughout May. The rent is 704 a month with all additional bills coming to an additional 97 a month. The deposit is 962 (protected by the Deposit Protection Service). We are due to sign a new 12 month contract with our Letting Agency shortly.

The available bedroom is bright, medium sized, and overlooks our garden. Its at the back of the house so is really quiet. The room can come unfurnished although it currently contains a bed (only 2 yrs old), wardrobe (doors never used), drawers, and bedside table which are available if needed (you can discuss a price for items with the current housemate if you're interested in the furniture).

The house has a spacious and comfortable living room, kitchen/dining area and we have our own well-maintained garden which is wonderful for relaxing in (and growing veggies if you fancy).

You will be sharing with 3 housemates. We are 2 guys and a girl in our 20s/30s, an engineer, graphic designer and IT contractor and generally work Mon-Friday. As housemates we are all relaxed and very considerate of each other. We enjoy catching up with each other (including pub quizzes when pandemics allow) but are all often out doing our own thing as well. We are looking for someone similar to join us. Its a great place to live, the longest housemate here has lived here for over 3 years, and the most recent has been here over a year.

If youre interested please send us an email with a bit of information about yourself. Due to the restrictions in place with Covid-19, we are planning to offer a skype/zoom/online meeting and virtual tour in the first instance and then show the room in person as a follow-up stage.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, music, cooking, baking, boardgames

Occ: engineer, IT contractor, graphic designer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£704 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Saturday 6 June
On or renewed 30 May
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Piccadilly   500m
Victoria   800m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   800m
To Moorgate   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
19 300m
236 300m
4 300m
N19 300m
153 600m
253 700m
254 700m
259 700m
29 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
210 1000m
393 1000m
W3 1000m
W7 1000m
141 1100m
341 1100m
271 1600m
43 1600m
N41 1600m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide