London flatshare and flats to rent

London Archway N19 780pcm flatshare

Archway 4 Bed Flat share £780

London Archway
  
 Room 1London Archway
  
 Room 2London Archway
  
 Room 3London Archway
  
 Room 4London Archway
  
 Room 5London Archway
  
 Room 6London Archway
  
 Room 7London Archway
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi London,

Available from early August (flexible) we have a double room for single use, in Upper Holloway, 2 minutes down from Archway Station.

The flat runs over the basement and ground floor of a newly refurbished house. The communal space consist of a big bright living room with an open kitchen giving onto a garden with a nice and chill wooden terrace. The flat is cosy and fully equipped (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, microwave, oven, fridge etc.).

The bedroom available for rent is located on the basement floor along another room, one shared bathroom and the utility room.

The house will be shared with the 3 of us (two girls, one guy). We all work in the hospitality industry so have kind of unusual hours.

The lease is running until the 30th of June 2020 so you will need to stay for one year at least.

- All bills included (utilities may vary but have been steady over the past two years)

- WI-Fi included

- Cleaner included (once a week)

- 850 deposit

- One Year Lease (Until 30st of June 2020)

Please send us a message if you are interested to look at the room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   200m
O Northern   500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
271 200m
43 200m
N41 200m
134 500m
143 500m
210 500m
263 500m
390 500m
4 500m
41 500m
C11 500m
N20 500m
W5 500m
91 700m
N91 700m
MK1 800m
253 1500m
254 1500m
259 1500m
29 1500m
393 1500m
N253 1500m
N279 1500m
N29 1500m
W7 1500m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£780 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 1 August
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, wine, music, travel

Occ: Office manager, sommelier, wine bar manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide