London flatshare and flats to rent

London Archway N19 720pcm flatshare

Archway 2 Bed Flat share £720

London Archway
  
 Room 1London Archway
  
 Room 2London Archway
  
 Room 3London Archway
  
 Room 4London Archway
  
 Room 5London Archway
  
 Room 6London Archway
  
 Room 7London Archway
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello New Flatmate,

You are looking at a fabulous 2 bed split level flat with super nice garden and a great flatmate!!

Your Room:

Your room is on the upper level and is eastwards facing towards a very quiet garden.

As it was unfurnished by the landlord. There is a build in big wardrobe, however the current flatmate would be happy to sell on her bed, a large new Ikea Wardrobe (high quality) and desk if you like it.

The House:

Our street is very quiet. Your room is upstairs, Mine is downstairs which give a great feeling of privacy.

You have a joint bathroom with bathtub.

The highlight is the garden. I love a BBQ in the summer time.

Your flatmate:

Sabine ME is a super friendly German girl in her late 30ies and. I have an active social and like to go out for nice food and see friends. I also like to have a chat with my flatmate or share a glad of wine or meal together. You come to a house where there will be cooking and laughter and people with interests and a great attitude to life.

Local Amenities:

You will have Aldi, Co-Op, Tesco and Sainsburys as well as a range of organic and vegan shops, a bakery plus a Starbucks and Costa in 2 min walking distance.

St Johns Pub down the road has the best Sunday roasts and there is a range of little restaurants in close proximity.

Hampstead Heath with lots of open space is about 15min away and offers all sorts of outdoorsy opportunities.

There is the Archway Better Gym within 3 min reach as well

Transport:

Archway Tube is less than 2 min walking distance and is connected via the Northern Line. Upper Holloway Station is 3min down the road and offers great overground service. There are multiple buses which take you in 10 min to Highbury and Islington and to Kentish Town. Other buses go directly to Kings Cross and London Bridge.

My flatmate is moving out and together with her boyfriend and available 1st November.

Please get in touch for viewings.

Thanks,

Sabine

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   200m
O Overground   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 100m
143 100m
17 100m
263 100m
271 100m
390 100m
4 100m
41 100m
43 100m
C11 100m
N20 100m
N41 100m
W5 100m
210 200m
MK1 400m
91 1300m
N91 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£720 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 November
On or renewed 13 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Fitness, running, cooking, cabaret shows

Occ: Business Analyst

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide