London flatshare and flats to rent

London Archway N19 525pcm flatshare

Archway 3 Bed Flat share £525

London Archway
  
 Room 1London Archway
  
 Room 2London Archway
  
 Room 3London Archway
  
 Room 4London Archway
  
 Room 5London Archway
  
 Room 6London Archway
  
 Room 7London Archway
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Flatshare between three in a lovely leafy area of North London - calm, quiet road just off Holloway Road, with nearby parks, pubs and excellent transport links. Buses and Overground (Upper Holloway) are a 5-minute walk away, and Archway underground station is just 10 minutes. Lots of supermarkets within a 5 minute walk on Holloway Road.

After a number of years of living together, our flatmate is moving out, leaving us - two easy-going professional girls (25-35) to look for a new flatmate. We both like to get together for a drink now and again but also leave each other to get on with busy lives. Both of us work in publishing. We're not looking for a specific age or profession in a new flatmate - we tend to get on with everyone and we have a wide range of interests in languages, travelling, food, films and music.

The flat is across two floors and the available room is upstairs. It is a lovely, light, and airy double room (but currently with a single bed for even more space, but can be changed to a double bed), that has a wonderful view of the neighborhood in leafy north London. It is quiet, and has a sloping attic roof and a desk. The kitchen, bathroom, bedrooms, hallway and landing were all renovated recently and are in excellent condition. The flat belongs to a private landlord who is always happy to help and quick to sort out any issues for us. He's been very good to us and so were keen to stay.

We are happy to accommodate viewings on different days. No couples please, and female preferred (but we could change our minds on this). Bills in total come to 75 on top of rent. Deposit is 760.00.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Northern   900m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 300m
91 300m
N91 300m
41 400m
N41 400m
17 600m
271 600m
43 600m
134 900m
390 900m
4 900m
C11 900m
N20 900m
W5 900m
W7 1100m
153 1400m
253 1400m
254 1400m
259 1400m
29 1400m
393 1400m
N253 1400m
N279 1400m
N29 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£525 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 13 July
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: books, films, music

Occ: publishing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide