London flatshare and flats to rent

London Angel n1 975pcm flatshare

Angel 2 Bed Flat share £975

London Angel
  
 Room 1London Angel
  
 Room 2London Angel
  
 Room 3London Angel
  
 Room 4London Angel
  
 Room 5London Angel
  
 Room 6London Angel
  
 Room 7London Angel
  
 Room 8London Angel
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Amazing Deal! The room is offered for 25% less than normal for the first two months (June/July). Plus youll be having the place to yourself for a few weeks in June while I am travelling.

The rent from August forward is still to be agreed. Short term let of 1-3 months preferred, due to the uncertainty of the period, but we can discuss longer rent.

Located in the heart of Islington, very close to Regent's Canal, on a quiet residential road, 8 minutes walk from Angel or Old Street tube station. Upper Street with all its shop and restaurants is only a stroll away.

The flat is a 2nd/3rd floor and features a spacious and bright living room / kitchen area on the lower floor, with the living room opening on a wonderful roof terrace. The two bedrooms and the shared bathroom are on the upper floor. I have a brand new Yamaha silent piano in the living room, its an acoustic piano which can be played in the headphones, not to disturb flatmates or neighbours. You are welcome to play it if you like :)

Rent is 975 for one person or 1200 for a couple. This includes all bills, council tax and weekly cleaning lady. Beddings can be provided. Half month deposit required

I have been living here for 5 years and I love this place very much, especially the fact that it receives a lot sunlight and the terrace is a dream. I am passionate about yoga, tantra, meditation, acrobatics and also various outdoor sports. I am vegetarian and I would prefer to share with someone with similar eating habits.

Please write something about yourself and we can arrange a skype tour or viewing in person. I look forward to hearing from you.

Carolina

07586296438

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, tantra, meditation, acroyoga, outdoor sports

Occ: data scientist, yoga teacher trainee

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

Veggy SHORT LET

£975 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 3 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 20-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Vegetarian
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Northern   700m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1300m
To Moorgate   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
205 100m
214 100m
394 100m
43 100m
274 400m
4 400m
56 400m
153 600m
19 600m
341 600m
38 600m
N19 600m
N38 600m
N41 600m
812 700m
30 800m
476 800m
73 800m
MK1 800m
N73 800m
243 900m
55 900m
N35 900m
N55 900m
135 1000m
141 1000m
21 1000m
271 1000m
76 1000m
N76 1000m
63 1600m
N63 1600m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide