London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Angel N1 3 Bed flat £775

Contact this advertiser



£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jul 25

(Av) age 38ish looking for 35-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Travel; Art; Culture; Cooking; Socialising; Cycling Occupations: Central Government and NGO

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Angel flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Angel
    Image Angel FlatshareLondon Angel
    Image Angel FlatshareLondon Angel
    Image Angel FlatshareLondon Angel
    Image Angel FlatshareLondon Angel
    Image Angel FlatshareLondon Angel
    Image Angel Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Great flat in Camden Passage, Angel.

Friendly flatshare + flexibility on move in date.

About the flat? Our flat has 3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms (1 bedroom en suite), a shared kitchen and living room. It is a maisonette and is spacious and has lots of natural light. It is over 3 floors. We have central heating and secondary glazing (nice and quiet and nice and open views). A cleaner comes once a week for the communal areas. It is cosy, friendly, full of character features and plants - very homely and bright.

About the room? One double room is available with a new double bed with storage underneath and a clothes rails. You will share the bathroom with one other. The bathroom is bright and spacious and includes a shower and bath.

About the flatmates?

We travel a lot for work and visiting family oversees. We are sociable but have our own friends and independence too. Currently we work from home so are looking for someone considerate, friendly and tidy. We are on work calls a lot throughout the day and share our space more than before.

About the landlord? We deal directly with our landlord directly and not through an agency. She is friendly and quick solving any issues in the flat. This used to be her home and she lives nearby

About you? Similar to us, we'd like a flatmate, 30's-40's, with a similar lifestyle. Ideally you are looking for something longer term. We would prefer you work regular hours like us.You are welcome to have friends visits or stay but within reason as we try to respect that this is a shared space for 3 people. Sorry, no couples or students :)

About the contract and deposit? You will sign a one year contract with 3 months break clause. The deposit is one month's rent.

About the rent and bills? The rent is 800 per month plus bills which includes gas; electricity; water, council tax; TV licence; broadband; weekly cleaner. Approx 950 p/m including bills. Each of us take a few bills each to be responsible for.

About the viewings? Viewings can be done in person or via Skype or Whatsapp.

How to contact us? Please send us a message telling us a little bit about you and what you are looking for.

The property

Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations


314m away Zone 1 O

Essex Road

954m away Zone 2 OO

Highbury and Islington

1112m away Zone 2 OOO

Caledonian Road and Barnsbury

1402m away Zone 2 O


1453m away Zone 1 OOOO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide