London Angel N1 650pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Angel N1 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Angel N1, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Angel
  
 Room 1London Angel
  
 Room 2London Angel
  
 Room 3

 

Flatshare Description

LOVELY BRIGHT DOUBLE ROOM IN ANGEL

Hello everyone,

I'm living the flat at the end of the month and looking for someone, preferably a girl, to move in this big double room! It has been repainted just a year ago and comes with a sofa bed and a big miror ; king size bed frame/chest of drawers/bedside tables are mine (won't need everything so can be discussed depending on what you already have/wantneed).

The flat is located at the 4th and top floor of a quiet building (there is a lift). There are 2 other double rooms, a bathroom with separated toilets and a kitchen wth all you need ; there is no living room as it is your room!!

It's ideally located : Essex road station 5 minutes / Angel station 10 minutes / Highbury and Islington 15 minutes / King's Cross/ST Pancras 25 minutes / lots of buses just a few minutes from the flat.

You are minutes away from all the shops, restaurants, cafs, bars, pubs... on Upper Street and Essex Road and Regent's Canal. There is a Tesco Metro and a Coop 5 minutes away and a big Sainsbury's close to Angel station.

Currently in the flat are a full time professionals : a guy from Spain, Jos, an a girl from France, Clmence. That said, they both might move out towards the end of the year/beginning of the next one so you could soon be the boss :)

The total rent is about 650pm :622 fixed monthly payment (rent+council tax+water) + about 30 for broadband/gas/electricity. There will also be an agency fee to amend the tenancy contract and for reference checks + 6 weeks deposit (about 850 if I remember well).

If that sounds good or you need more info, send me a message!

See you soon,

Kevin

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 3 November
On or renewed 10 October
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Northern   1100m
O Victoria   1500m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m
To Moorgate   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
341 200m
38 200m
476 200m
56 200m
73 200m
N38 200m
N73 200m
19 400m
30 400m
4 400m
43 400m
812 400m
N19 400m
N41 400m
271 500m
141 800m
21 800m
76 800m
N76 800m
205 900m
214 900m
394 900m
MK1 900m
153 1100m
274 1100m
277 1100m
393 1100m
135 1700m