London flatshare and flats to rent

London Angel Islington N1 1090pcm flatshare

Angel Islington 2 Bed Flat share £1090

London Angel Islington
  
 Room 1London Angel Islington
  
 Room 2London Angel Islington
  
 Room 3London Angel Islington
  
 Room 4London Angel Islington
  
 Room 5London Angel Islington
  
 Room 6London Angel Islington
  
 Room 7London Angel Islington
  
 Room 8London Angel Islington
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

I'm renting out my double room in a beautiful homely flat in the heart of Angel for one, two or three months. I am going travelling from the end of Jan through to March but can be flexible regarding your length of stay and move in/out date. (For example, if you wanted to move in during February, or stay until April, we could make this work.)

The room has a super comfy new double bed, very high ceiling, lots of storage space and a large window over looking a quiet leafy street. The rest of the flat is spacious, fully furnished, tastefully decorated and has an outdoor balcony.

You'll be sharing with my lovely twenty-something female friend who will appreciate someone friendly, tidy and hygienic. (We have a cleaner come once a fortnight.)

The flat is situated within a highly desirable and affluent neighbourhood. The famous 'Albion' gastro pub is around the corner and the restaurants, shops and bars of Upper Street are just a short stroll away. There's also lots of great yoga studios, gyms and cinemas near by.

There's excellent transport links with Angel tube under 10 min walk away and Highbury and Islington station under 15 mins walk. Buses from Islington Green will also take you into central London within 20 mins.

I must stress this is NOT a party house but ideal for a professional or mature student who is warm, considerate of others and easy to live with. If this sounds like you, please get in touch with the following:

- A bit about yourself, including your age and occupation

- Preferred Length of Stay

- Preferred Move In and Out Date

- Contact phone number

- When you could come to view (Evenings or weekends work best for us)

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Lou

**PHOTOS TO FOLLOW!!**

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   900m
O Victoria   1000m
O Overground   1000m
O Piccadilly   1900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
19 400m
30 400m
4 400m
43 400m
N19 400m
N41 400m
153 500m
274 500m
394 500m
812 500m
341 700m
38 700m
476 700m
56 700m
73 700m
MK1 700m
N38 700m
N73 700m
17 800m
205 800m
214 800m
259 800m
91 800m
N91 800m
271 1000m
393 1100m
277 1300m
236 1700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£1090 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 26 January
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Films, Interior Design, Fashion, Food, Yoga

Occ: Marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide