London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Anerley SE20 2 Bed flatshare £700

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera
London Anerley SE20 £700 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555162.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jan 15

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Delightful double room available in a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom shared flat in a great location. Available to move in from 12 January 2021 the property benefits from available parking. Property is offered furnished.I am looking for an easy-going, friendly and tidy flatmate to take over my room.

You'll be sharing with an awesome female professional who is great fun and has been in the property for 18 months. She is great company, loves to chat and hangout but also has her own social life too.

The flat is super connected and is a 10 min walk to Anerley station, 15 min walk to Norwood Junction and there are bus stops approx. 3 mins walk away that service Croydon, Beckenham, Brixton and more. Theres a direct train to London Bridge from Norwood Junction that takes only 10mins and the overground goes to Shoreditch High Street, Canada Water and Highbury and Islington. The Thameslink train also gets you to St Pancras within 20 mins. This is probably the most connected station I've lived near.

The flat is fully furnished and the room boasts a kingsize duvan bed and wardrobe. If you want to come and view you will get a feel for the flat. Im sure youll absolute love it.

Aldi and Tesco Express are within a 5 minute walk and there are bigger supermarkets in Crystal Palace/Penge which are within a 5 minute bus ride.

If you don't know the area there are heaps of really good bars and restaurants in Crystal Palace and Norwood is renowned for a Caribbean takeaway, one on almost every corner. The rent is excl. bills which will be approx. 120 per month including internet.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Anerley

673m away Zone 4 OO

Penge West

1219m away Zone 4 OO

Crystal Palace

1301m away Zone 3 OO

Norwood Junction

1310m away Zone 4 OOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide