London flatshare and flats to rent

London Anerley S 650pcm flatshare

Anerley 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Anerley
  
 Room 1London Anerley
  
 Room 2London Anerley
  
 Room 3London Anerley
  
 Room 4London Anerley
  
 Room 5London Anerley
  
 Room 6London Anerley
  
 Room 7London Anerley
  
 Room 8London Anerley
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

FLATMATE WANTED:

Clean, friendly, and somewhat social to keep the flat homely and chilled out.

No couples.

ME:

- New to South-East London / East London native

- Work from home most days

- Work in Ecommerce

- Loves music, netflix, healthy(ish) eating, travel, fashion.

THE ROOM:

- Double storage bed, lamp, bedside table & mattress (brand new)

- Clothes rail, chest of drawers (brand new)

FLAT:

- 2 bed flat

- Newly refurbished kitchen with washer/dryer, fridge freezer, Smeg oven and hob

- Bath & shower (bathroom will also be renovated soon)

- Living room: sofa, table & chairs, 55 inch TV, plants

- Communal garden

- Free street parking on this road, if you have a car

- Flat is in brilliant location opposite Aldi, Co-Op, post office, pharmacy, parks, pubs etc.

- I have a kitten , so you must be able to live with a pet

- ALL bills included @ 650 per month - inc. Broadband, gas & electric

- 1 month deposit required @ 650

- Close to many transport links:

Anerley (overground & southern rail zone 4), Crystal Palace (overground & network rail zone 3), Penge West (overground & southern rail zone 4), Birkbeck (national rail & tramlink zone 4)

Straight bus links into Crystal Palace, Brixton, Croydon, Bromley

I am considering short & long term lets and/or Mon-Fri lets, so just let me know your requirements if interested and we can discuss.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   700m
To Victoria   1000m
To Blackfriars   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
197 300m
356 300m
358 300m
75 300m
N3 300m
157 400m
354 400m
249 500m
432 500m
176 600m
194 700m
227 700m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET Can smoke

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 19 February
On or renewed 11 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 20-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Cat
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Loves music, netflix, healthy(ish) eating, travel, fashion.

Occ: Marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide