London flatshare and flats to rent

London Aldgate East / Whitechapel E1 800pcm flatshare

Aldgate East / Whitechapel 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 1London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 2London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 3London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 4London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 5London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 6London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 7London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 8London Aldgate East / Whitechapel
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

** ALL BILLS INCLUDED **

Hi there,

One double room in a two bedroom flat will be available in February. My current flatmate is leaving and I'm looking for someone to move in. The location is so convenient that I find it hard to leave the area!

The room is available from the 23rd February.

The flat is located between Aldgate East and Whitechapel tube stations. Shadwell and Aldgate stations are also about 10 minutes away and you can easily walk to Brick Lane, Spitalfields, and Shoreditch. Roughly 20 minutes walk to Liverpool Street Station. You can catch many buses from the nearby stops ; 25, 205, 254, 106, 242, 15, 115 and 135. The flat is in a residential spot off the main street.

The room is double - very spacious and bright - there is a double bed, two large shelving units, wardrobe, a small desk/chair, a bedside table, a lamp, a small sofa and possibly more. The flat is on the top (3rd) floor.

You will be sharing the kitchen and the bathroom with me - Japanese professional. I work in the daytime from Monday to Friday - I manage a music venue in Hackney and my work can be tiring so I tend to have a quiet evening at home during the week. It's a service industry so it can take a lot of energy! I would like to share the flat with someone who is tidy, clean (I'm not an obsessive cleaner though!), respectful, and friendly. This is not a party house.

All bills are included in the monthly rent - Council Tax, Gas/Electricity, Water, TV licence and the internet. The deposit is 800. Six month minimum let and please give one month notice when you decide to move out.

If you're interested in viewing the flat, please get in touch and tell me a little about yourself.

Many thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   600m
O Overground   600m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Circle   1100m
O Metropolitan   1100m
O Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 200m
135 200m
15 200m
205 200m
25 200m
254 200m
D3 200m
N15 200m
N253 200m
N50 200m
N550 200m
106 500m
ELW 500m
67 600m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
ELS 700m
N551 800m
100 1000m
339 1000m
42 1000m
78 1000m
KF/KF 1400m
RV1 1400m
388 1500m
8 1500m
N8 1500m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 23 February
On or renewed 13 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 44ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, film, food

Occ: venue manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide