London flatshare and flats to rent

London Acton w3 700pcm flatshare

Acton 3 Bed Flat share £700

London Acton
  
 Room 1London Acton
  
 Room 2London Acton
  
 Room 3London Acton
  
 Room 4London Acton
  
 Room 5London Acton
  
 Room 6London Acton
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi my flat mate and I are looking for a third housemate to join us in this modern flat. We love this flat and would love a new housemate to join us! We have one double bedroom available.

This flat has been recently refurbished to a high standard, its situated on the ground floor and has bifold doors that open up onto the yard (Ideal for the Summer!)

The flat also has a great modern open plan kitchen reception which has a two sofa's and a dining table. I have my wide screen TV in their too. The open plan then leads onto the bathroom, which has a bath, shower and basin.

All you would need is your bed. Each room comes with a fitted wardrobe.

Situated a short walk from the transport conveniences of Acton Main Line and North Acton stations. The flat is walking distance from Churchfield Road which has lovely pubs and nice places to have a Saturday morning coffee!

A little about me...

I work in Fashion as a Personal Stylist in London. I work quite long hours, so I usually spend my evenings chilling in front of a box set with a glass of wine. I work every other weekend too, so you would have the flat to yourselves when I am working. When I am not at work, I like to spend my time visiting friends around London, going for walks at the park and enjoying the occasional brunch! Also I try to go back home to Nottingham when I can to visit my family. This flat would be ideal for people who want privacy, however who also enjoy a chat and a glass of wine at the end of the day!

Really looking forward to meeting you!

Lucy .x

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Central   1400m

Surface Rail

To Paddington   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
266 300m
260 400m
440 700m
95 700m
207 900m
607 900m
70 900m
N207 900m
N7 900m
487 1000m
427 1100m
E3 1100m
N11 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 6 April
On or renewed 21 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Chilling with Netflix with a glass of wine, cooking, going out into London

Occ: Fashion and TV

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide