London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Acton W3 2 Bed houseshare £915

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Acton flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£915 Inc Util & CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Oct 17

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 26ish looking for 18-70

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cooking, Coffee, Museums, Traveling Occupations: Pharmacist

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hi, everyone! I am looking for a single flatmate/couple to take over my friend's room and as she is leaving in a week.

I live in a two bed flat in Acton which is a 2 minute walk to Acton Main Line (this can get you to Paddington station in 6 minutes!) and an 8 minute walk to North Acton tube station (Central Line).

The rent is 750/month and with bills goes to 915 (council tax, internet, electricity, gas and water). This would be the same price if you were one person or a couple according to the landlord.

I am a pharmacist and work Monday to Friday and the odd Saturday so I am usually away most of the time.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Acton Main Line

372m away Zone 3 O

North Acton

654m away Zone 2 O

Acton Central

1013m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide